Peugeot

MANAGEMENT

DIRECTOR GENERAL
Anca Barbu

DIRECTOR VANZARI
Emilia Druga – emilia.druga@peugeotbv.ro
0749 035 968

DIRECTOR SERVICE
Aurel Dragomir – aurel.dragomir@peugeotbv.ro
0749 035 967

DIRECTOR ECONOMIC 
Camelia Csedo - camelia.csedo@peugeotbv.ro 
0746 164 468

DEPARTAMENT VANZARI

CONSULTANT VANZARI
Cosmin Dobrea  - cosmin.dobrea@peugeotbv.ro
0787 565 152

CONSULTANT VANZARI
Remus Focsan - remus.focsan@peugeotbv.ro
0746 050 507

DEPARTAMENT SERVICE

RESP. PIESE SCHIMB
Ionut Alexe - ionut.alexe@peugeotbv.ro
0749 035 973

SEF RECEPTIE MECANICA
Adrian Szasz - adrian.szasz@peugeotbv.ro
0749 035 958

SEF TINICHIGERIE - VOPSITORIE
IOACHIMESCU ADRIAN - daune@peugeotbv.ro
0749 035 957

Informaţii de contact


Service:
0371.095.487
Vanzari:
0268.337.156

Calea Bucureşti DN1, 505600 Săcele, Jud. Braşov

Detalii contact