Peugeot

MANAGEMENT

DIRECTOR GENERAL
Anca Barbu

DIRECTOR ECONOMIC
Camelia Csedo - camelia.csedo@peugeotbv.ro
0268.337 156

DIRECTOR CONCESIUNE
Emilia Druga - emilia.druga@peugeotbv.ro
0268. 337 156

DEPARTAMENT VANZARI

CONSULTANT VANZARI
Remus Focsan - remus.focsan@peugeotbv.ro

CONSULTANT VANZARI
Catalin Coltia - catalin.coltia@peugeotbv.ro


DEPARTAMENT SERVICE

DIRECTOR SERVICE
Aurel Dragomir - aurel.dragomir@peugeotbv.ro

RESP. PIESE SCHIMB
Ionut Alexe - ionut.alexe@peugeotbv.ro

SEF RECEPTIE MECANICA
Adrian Szasz - adrian.szasz@peugeotbv.ro

SEF TINICHIGERIE
Gajdo Ianos - daune@peugeotbv.ro

Informaţii de contact

0268 337 156

Calea Bucureşti DN1, 505600 Săcele, Jud. Braşov

Detalii contact